Online Lectures in 2020

Online Lectures coming up on Zoom

More lectures coming soon…

On-demand

Previous Zoom lectures (listed below) are now available to watch on demand on Vimeo
Click here to watch previous lectures


Previous

Layered Planting though the Season at Great Dixter: April

Wednesday 22nd April, 5pm (UK time)
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


Layered Planting though the Season at Great Dixter: April (Australasia and Japan)

Saturday 9th May, 9am (UK time)
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
A repeat of the Layered Planting lecture held at a time convenient for people in Australasia and Japan
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


Grow Fruit & Vegetables in Pots

Thursday 14th May, 7pm (UK time)
An online lecture by Aaron Bertelsen
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


The Magic of Dixter – how self-sowers add to the layered system

Wednesday 27th May, 5pm (UK time)
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


The Magic of Dixter – how self-sowers add to the layered system (Australasia and Japan)

Saturday 30th May, 9am (UK time)
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
A repeat of the Magic of Dixter lecture held at a time convenient for people in Australasia and Japan
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


The Great Dixter Vegetable Garden

Thursday 11th June at 7pm (UK time)
An online lecture by Aaron Bertelsen
Now available to rent on-demand – click here


Biodiversity at Great Dixter – 

Showing how gardens can play a role in conserving some of our most threatened species

Wednesday 24th June, 6pm and Saturday 27th June, 9am
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
Now available to rent on-demand – click here

 

Recipes from the Great Dixter Kitchen

Thursday 16th July, 7pm (UK time)
An online lecture by Aaron Bertelsen
Now available to rent on-demandclick here

 

Integrating Annuals and Biennials into your Borders

Wednesday 29th July, 7.30pm (UK time) and Saturday 1st August, 9am (UK time)
An online lecture by Fergus Garrett
Available on-demand soon